Customer reviews

4.8

on 5

star star star star star
Perfect
3355
Well
288
Average
66
Not terrible
4
Bad
2
Leave a review

Click on one of our collections

Choisissez une collection

C&M reviews

NV
N. Viviane on 2022-09-01
star star star star star

Superbe montre dans une boîte à couper le souffle et temps de livraison très correct. Pas déçue de mon achat, elle a fait son effet chez son destinataire ! Bravo !

source : Google
FP
Fryns Pascal on 2022-09-01
star star star star star_border

Beaucoup de choix

source : Google
MS
Morgoth Sir on 2022-09-01
star star star star star

Très belle montre service de qualité, une marque de luxe que je recommande !

source : Google
DV
Deg Vin on 2022-09-01
star star star star star

Accueil et service au top

source : Google
LM
Lefebvre Michel on 2022-09-01
star star star star star

Superbe travail, rapide et très suivi. 

source : Google
MP
Meurs Pierre on 2022-09-01
star star star star star

A défaut de l'avoir dans les étoiles, elle est au moins dans les nuages ☺️ Un an avec cette montre et elle est toujours au top. 

source : Google
BF
B. Frédéric on 2022-09-01
star star star star star

Satisfait de mon achat. Une livraison plus rapide serait agréable.

source : Google
DA
Denys Anne on 2022-09-01
star star star star star

Une commande facile et un suivi parfait! Merci. 

source : Google
P
Pascaline on 2022-09-01
star star star star star

Sur rendez-vous uniquement. Accueil chaleureux.

source : Google
SI
Sam Isabelle on 2022-09-01
star star star star star_border

.

source : Google
FM
Fauconnier Marc on 2022-09-01
star star star star star

La montre est magnifique, livrée dans un superbe écrin. La gravure demandée est soignée et correspond à la demande. Magnifique cadeau pour mes 18 ans !

source : Google
PS
Philippart Simon on 2022-09-01
star star star star star_border

.

source : Google
FL
Florian Lachapelle on 2022-09-01
star star star star star

.

source : Google
PC
Petit Cindy on 2022-06-23
star star star star star

Tout était parfait!! Mon mari l'a reçu pour la fête des pères et était vraiment très heureux, nous nous laisserions bien tenter par la Red 3.721.

Nous recommandons vivement.

source : Facebook
WM
Wielant Marc on 2022-04-28
star star star star star_border

J ai bien reçu ma montre!!!
Belle finition, lecture cependant tres surprenante (droite a gauche!) mais c'etait le but!
Tres joli coffret et bel emballage
Ma seule tout petite deception.. je l'imaginais un peu plus 'grande'.. elle est limite montre pour dame..
Mais j'imagine qu'avec le mecanisme suisse elle doit etre de bonne qualité!

source : Google
DL
D'haens Laurent on 2022-04-28
star star star star star

Très bonne manufacture.
Service clientèle accessible, agréable.
Très bon suivi de la commande
Sérieux

source : Google
CA
Closset Alain on 2022-04-28
star star star star star

Bonjour à vous,

Je viens de recevoir ma montre Lunar 1969 et que dire…. D’abord ouvrir le colis, ensuite on atteint un écrin exceptionnel du jamais vu et Dieu sait que j’aime les montres. Petit moment d’émotion, j’ouvre cette écrin et…..woauw, je découvre la montre ou plutôt un bijoux sublimissime. Je la regarde avec presque des yeux d’enfants, je la place sur mon poignet, le bracelet est à la bonne taille et très bien sécurisé.
Bref je suis émerveillé par cette montre d’exception et j’en ai déjà repéré d’autres qui pourront enrichir une future collection « Col&McArthur »
Bravo, bravo et encore bravo.
Alain Closset.

source : Google
DM
Dricot Marie-Paule on 2022-04-28
star star star star star

Maison très sérieuse et précise. Achat de la montre Davinci qui est mystérieuse et élégante sans précédent ! Tout est parfait !

source : Google
MG
Mc GreGor on 2022-04-28
star star star star star

Je suis ravi, sur tous les points, de mon expérience avec Col&MacArthur.
Lorsqu'un nouveau produit avec un team dont j'ai une affinité toute particulière sortira, je ne manquerai pas de me faire plaisir à nouveau !!!
Grand merci à Col&McA ! ;-) !

source : Google
FO
Faux Olivier on 2022-04-28
star star star star star_border

/

source : Google
BG
Bouhy Gina on 2022-04-28
star star star star star

/

source : Google
WD
Warnier Dominique on 2022-04-28
star star star star star

Une belle expérience, un professionnalisme, une montre de qualité.
J'ai dû un peu attendre car le cadran ne correspondait pas à vos normes de qualité. Ensuite vos conseils pour ajuster le bracelet. Vous êtes TOP.

source : Google
DR
De Feyter Ringo on 2022-04-28
star star star star star

tres belle piece. service impec,que dire d'autre simplement parfait

source : Googlz
CC
Conrad Carole on 2022-04-28
star star star star star

Mon petit garçon ayant économisé pendant 1 ans pour s'acheter cette jolie montre à enfin pu l'acquérir et il l'adore en est tes fier et elle est magnifique !

source : Google
VM
Vandenbosch Marc on 2022-04-28
star star star star star

Plus qu'une montre, un bijou, une montre originale que l'on aime porter. Pour le reste, un site de confiance, délais respectés.

source : Facebook
PA
Pierrard Axelle on 2022-04-28
star star star star star

Magnifique mécanique et design incomparable ! Magnifique fabrication belge, nous adorons ! Merci à vous et pour votre suivi et communication au top ! ??

source : Facebook
LP
Legrain Pierre on 2022-04-28
star star star star star

Très sérieux, rapide et pro, félicitations

source : Facebook
DS
Douillié Stéphane on 2022-02-10
star star star star star

.

source : Google
RS
Remy Stephan on 2022-02-10
star star star star star

.

source : Google
ML
Mignolet Laurent on 2022-02-10
star star star star star

Perfect

source : Google
PC
Preato Constance on 2022-02-10
star star star star star_border

I was very surprised when I received the order, the packaging is well done and the product explanations are relevant.

The packaging is well designed and the explanations of the product are relevant.

The only drawback is the rather long delivery time (about 6 weeks).

source : Google
BD
Berthollet Delphine on 2022-02-10
star star star star star

Everything is perfect !

source : Google
BV
Bozzolo Vincent on 2022-02-10
star star star star star

The product and its box are superb. The delivery time is reasonable. I recommend this brand.

source : Google
LS
Laurent Simon on 2022-02-10
star star star star star

The watch is perfect, high quality and original. Highly recommended!

source : Google
MS
Moëllo Stephane on 2022-02-10
star star star star star

A beautiful watch that meets my expectations.

The after sales service and chat communication is top.

Thank you

source : Google
BA
Bourlez Agnès on 2022-02-10
star star star star star

.

source : Google
RD
Raba David on 2022-02-10
star star star star star

Always at the TOP of the creativity, well-made watch and the concern of the neat finishing. 

source : Google
CF
Cerf François on 2022-02-10
star star star star star

The Col&MacArthur concept is a very beautiful and original idea.

They are not watches but real jewels, real exceptions, their symbols and references are a hymn to such important values.

The communication is very present, the after-sales service is a very reassuring reality.

source : Google
BE
Banos Engel on 2022-02-10
star star star star star

Great purchase!

Great quality!

A very big thank you to you. 

source : Google
VD
Verlaine Dominique on 2022-02-10
star star star star star

Great watch! Great service and follow-up! Thank you!

source : Google
LP
Legrain Peggy on 2022-02-10
star star star star star

Delivery on time, very good contact and exceptional product!

source : Google
BP
Bourdon Philippe on 2022-02-10
star star star star star

Quality watches and very professional service. Nothing to complain about. Very good.

source : Google
DA
De Greef Andree on 2022-02-10
star star star star star

Very happy with this beautiful watch, very original in its design, well finished and in a nice presentation box.

I bought my first watch for my husband.

We thought it was so beautiful that we bought a second one for a friend's birthday!

source : Google
AS
Antionet Stephane on 2022-02-10
star star star star star

.

source : Google
HS
Hémery Séverine on 2022-02-10
star star star star star

My husband dreamed of it and it lived up to his expectations: beautiful and unique. The delivery and the parcel are very well done.

source : Google
GP
Gilkinet Patrick on 2022-02-10
star star star star star

I am very pleased with the quality of the watch. The watch is beautiful and was perfectly packed!

source : Google
HT
Hermans Thierry on 2022-02-10
star star star star star

.

source : Google
GG
Godeau Guy on 2022-02-10
star star star star star

Very happy with my new watch and the top service !

source : Google
CD
Coene Daniel on 2022-02-10
star star star star star

Creativity, quality ... to be continued!

source : Google
FC
Falisse Christophe on 2022-02-10
star star star star star_border

A very nice watch, for sure. A little disappointed with the Da Vinci 500 model, which in 38mm is too small for my wrist (43 mm no more available). On the other hand, the Lunar is great

source : Google
DM
Dulio Marie-Thérese on 2022-02-10
star star star star star

The watch is beautiful and I got it in time for Christmas!  They are very serious and professional, all their themed watches are beautiful and the quality is top ! I highly recommend this site! A big thank you to the whole Col&MacArthur team!

source : Google
LE
Leblanc Emilie on 2022-02-10
star star star star star

.

source : Google
DL
Deglin Luc on 2022-01-08
star star star star star_border

More than just watches, stories that you can't help but look at without getting tired...impeccable service, quality, originality, and limited series....and it's Belgian! Congrats!

source : Facebook
FE
Fiortens Enoma on 2022-01-06
star star star star star_border

Thank you for the service! A great gift for my dad's 60th birthday!

source : Facebook
GM
Gravier Marie on 2022-01-05
star star star star star_border

Great service. Very nice quality watch. I highly recommend.

source : Facebook
SJ
Scieur Jean-Marie on 2021-12-31
star star star star star

Great watch and 5 star service thank you!

source : Facebook
PV
Petit Valérie on 2021-12-31
star star star star star

My husband is delighted with his Christmas present, very nice purchase, beautiful box, fast delivery, this is what I call good service and would not hesitate to recommend!

source : Facebook
DV
Dubois Vincent on 2021-12-30
star star star star star

Hello 

I would like to thank you for your reactivity, your flexibility and the quality of your service in delivering the watch I wanted in time to put it under the Christmas tree.

It was a beautiful moment shared with my beloved.  

Happy New Year to the whole team and thank you again!

source : e-mail
VE
Verbinnen Emanuelle on 2021-12-29
star star star star star_border

First of all, the follow-up of the order is more than good. Then the quality of the product

source : Facebook
LP
Leparc Patricia on 2021-12-29
star star star star star

Hello, everything is perfect and my husband was delighted. I would like to thank you again for your efficiency and speed of delivery. Thank you again. Mrs LEPARC. See you soon.

source : e-mail
PG
Piconnier Grégory on 2021-12-29
star star star star star

The watch suits me perfectly, the details and the final rendering is really beautiful. The details of the lunar surface in relief show the superb work done on the watch.

The packaging is also as expected, it was a pleasure to discover the watch and to be able to put it directly on my wrist.

I am very satisfied with my watch and the services offered by Col&MacArthur.

The watch suits me perfectly, the details and the final rendering is really beautiful. The details of the lunar surface in relief show the superb work done on the watch.

The packaging is also expected, it was a pleasure to discover the watch and to be able to put it directly on my wrist.

I am very satisfied with my watch and the services offered by Col&MacArthur.

source : e-mail
MP
Michel Pharailde  on 2021-12-29
star star star star star

Thank you for the delivery, it was on time and I liked the gift.

Pharailde 

source : e-mail
GB
Gilbert Bertrand on 2021-12-29
star star star star star

I received my watch and it matches the description perfectly. 

I am very pleased with the service and the quality of the watch.

The case I received is very elegant. 

source : e-mail
DA
Dehon Alexandre on 2021-12-28
star star star star star

Good evening, 

Thanks to you, my father is delighted to be able to wear his brand new watch. 

The product is really splendid, and the packaging alone gives me real satisfaction. 

I am very pleased with the service and the quality of the product. 

Thank you again for ensuring the delivery for this New Year's Eve in 2021!

Alexandre Dehon

source : e-mail
TJ
Toppets-Groven Joseph Monique on 2021-12-25
star star star star star

And that's three for us!

A wonderful Christmas present!

And as always a great service!

source : Facebook
KE
Kaczmarczyk Eric on 2021-12-23
star star star star star_border

I am very happy to have received it and before Christmas the service is top notch and with its beautiful box the watch looks great thank you very much Col&MacArtur☺☺

source : Facebook
CA
Callens Alain on 2021-12-17
star star star star star_border

High quality watch with very nice finishing. Great service. Beautiful packaging, the watch comes in a beautiful wooden box.

source : Facebook
SM
Simon Myriam on 2021-12-16
star star star star star_border

After 4 months of hiding the birthday present for my son's 19th birthday, this is what we finally felt, the watch is beautiful wow, my son is shocked and moved. Great gift. ❤️❤️❤️

source : Facebook
CV
Campen Valérie on 2021-11-27
star star star star star

A magnificent watch in a splendid case, a delivery time met, a gift that hit the spot! Thank you

source : Facebook
AB
Alouqua Lmedml Brigite on 2021-11-17
star star star star star

Rhooooo how it is just beautiful.

So happy with my purchase and the person it was intended for is in admiration of the watch.

Thank you Col&MacArthur!

But above all, congratulations for the meticulous work!

source : Facebook
RJ
Rolland Jean-Luc on 2021-10-15
star star star star star

My wife gave me the "Lunar 69". It is a beautiful piece of jewellery of extraordinary quality and finish. The collection is sublime and I can't wait to order a watch from another commemoration.

source : Google
Q
Quentin on 2021-10-15
star star star star star

  .

source : Google
LJ
Labrassine Julie on 2021-10-15
star star star star star

  .

source : Google
GF
Giroulle Francois on 2021-10-15
star star star star star

  .

source : Google
SA
Stoquart Anne on 2021-10-15
star star star star star

Discovery of passionate and exciting people. Explanation of their work, their path since their creation.  A privileged moment where we discovered a dynamism, a search for quality and historical details, a proximity with the customers, a quality service.

source : Google
VF
Vanmeenen François on 2021-10-15
star star star star star

  .

source : Google
MT
Mathy Thierry on 2021-10-15
star star star star star

.

source : Google
R
Rose on 2021-10-15
star star star star star

Excellent service! The watch is absolutely beautiful, I recommend it with my eyes closed

source : Google
M
Misleadiel on 2021-10-15
star star star star star

I am very happy with your service, I am impatient to receive my new "Magellan" watch.

source : Google
FS
Ferrari Stephane on 2021-10-15
star star star star star

.

source : Google
BS
Brenneur Stephane on 2021-10-15
star star star star star

Very nice watch, arrived as expected, quite happy with my purchase and I recommend this site.

source : Google
BA
Bou Abou on 2021-10-15
star star star star star

serious, fast, good quality

source : Google
KM
Krapas Mélanie on 2021-10-15
star star star star star

.

source : Google
DJ
Derive Jeremy on 2021-10-15
star star star star star

Very good service. Very fast delivery. The watch is of excellent quality and very beautiful.

source : Google
PJ
Pinte Jérémie on 2021-10-15
star star star star star

Hello, I wanted a watch that was no longer being made. Contact made, question asked, a little wait, and solution found and watch worn. Thanks to you, Jérémie

source : Google
BP
Baise Patrick on 2021-10-15
star star star star star

VERY SATISFIED AND BEAUTIFUL!!!

source : Google
VJ
Vanye Jean-Marie on 2021-10-15
star star star star star

.

source : Google
BV
Brassinne Virgou on 2021-10-15
star star star star star

Very happy and very good service! Thank you!

source : Google
FD
Favre Didier on 2021-10-15
star star star star star

.

source : Google
BT
Berguounioux Théo on 2021-10-15
star star star star star

Watch arrived on time and in perfect condition and very good quality

source : Google
CP
Charlier Philippe on 2021-10-15
star star star star star

Très beau produit, packaging très soigné et luxueux.

source : Google
on 2021-10-15
star star star star star

Parfait 

source : Google
DF
Delaunois Fredy on 2021-10-15
star star star star star

Model matches my expectations and was delivered without problems within the announced timeframe

source : Google
PM
Pisart Mady on 2021-10-15
star star star star star

.

source : Google
HJ
Henno Jean Louis on 2021-10-15
star star star star star

.

source : Google
AP
Ayrault Philippe on 2021-10-15
star star star star star

I received a new mount due to an error in the delivery address, the product is very good quality.

source : Google
BI
Blavier Isabelle on 2021-10-15
star star star star star

On the order side, very responsive and fast.

On the watch side, a real beauty.  I'm very pleased with the quality of the product.

source : Google
ST
Simon Tristan on 2021-10-15
star star star star star_border

I was very pleased with the quality of the watch and the service. The watch is superb. It was not possible to order an extra leather strap directly from the site, and email communications about this went unanswered, which explains the missing 5th star. Thank you.

source : Google
Y
YoYo on 2021-10-15
star star star star star

Very nice watch received in less than 10 days calendar, corresponding exactly to my expectations

source : Google
MA
Meunier Anne on 2021-10-09
star star star star star

beautiful watch

perfect service in the respect of the announced times

source : Facebook
BI
Blavier Isabelle on 2021-09-24
star star star star star

Hello I left you two comments on the links. Thank you for the watch and your seriousness it is beautiful and I am sure my husband will be delighted!  It's a gift for his birthday tomorrow. 

Good weekend

Blavier Isabelle 

source : e-mail
SM
SACRE Marc on 2021-09-21
star star star star star

Hello,

I am satisfied with the product purchased.

It was a gift, so I am not wearing the watch.

Thank you for your help,

source : e-mail
LC
Léonard Cédric on 2021-09-21
star star star star star

Hello

Super service quality work nothing to complain about

I am doing your publicity in my customers and in the Walloon region 

We are celebrating our 50th anniversary this year.

Thank you for keeping me informed about future limited editions

source : e-mail
AB
AYRAULT Benoit on 2021-09-21
star star star star star_border

Hello,

I am very pleased with the service and the quality of the watch. I have recommended your site for its seriousness and professionalism.

I hope that your complaint will be successful and mine too.Thank you again!

Thank you very much.

Philippe AYRAULT

source : e-mail
LD
Lion Dimitri on 2021-09-21
star star star star star

Good evening,

It was a good idea to send me this email because I really wanted to share my feelings with you.

As soon as I opened the box, I was already positively surprised just by the care of the packaging and the beauty of the case!

I have a nice collection of watches, but even more expensive, I rarely had such a beautiful box, so very good first impression.

Then the watch ... wow, really TOP in its beautiful black colour with a very careful assembly and a very nice clean line! The little extra was the strap that was made to fit my wrist. The bracelet was made to fit my wrist. I can't say enough about it, except that I'm delighted with my purchase and that you did a really good job.

Thank you so much,

Dimitri

source : e-mail
PM
Pisart Mady on 2021-08-18
star star star star star

We are very happy with your services and the gift was very much appreciated.

Thank you again!

Mr and Mrs Kuppens-Pisart

source : e-mail
MS
Myriam Simon on 2021-08-17
star star star star star_border

I am extremely satisfied but it is for my son's birthday which is only in December, so I don't dare put a note on fb for fear that he will read it... I will put a comment on your page when I have offered it to him. It's a great gift, but yes, it's beautiful, well wrapped... I just have to wait 4 months to give it to him. Thank you so much. 

source : e-mail
RD
Ribbens Danielle on 2021-08-05
star star star star star

Hello,

No problem, the watch is very nice.

I've received it without any problem.

See you soon for a next purchase perhaps?

Sincerely

Danielle Ribbens

source : e-mail
BJ
Bettolo Joelle on 2021-08-01
star star star star star_border

Dear Sir,

For a long time now, I have been telling myself that I must let you know how satisfied I am, or rather "our" satisfaction, because if I was already seduced by the object, your work has satisfied my companion to the highest degree, even though he is very demanding in this matter. 

Many events delayed me in my letters and I am only taking the pen.

As far as your magnificent watch is concerned, however, an accident has just shattered my companion's happiness. While removing a jumper, the buckle of the watch opened.  The unrestrained case then fell off. Unfortunately, since then, the large hand seems to have left its gear. 

Can I send the watch back to you for inspection and repair, and what is the procedure and address?

I thank you in advance for the follow-up you will give to this. 

Yours faithfully

Best regards.

Joelle Bettolo

source : e-mail
VF
Van Maele François-Xavier on 2021-07-31
star star star star star_border

Hello,

Thank you for the watch.

My order was what I expected. I am very happy.

François-Xavier

source : e-mail
PJ
PUCHE Jacques on 2021-07-29
star star star star star

Dear Madam

Dear Sir or Madam,

 I have received your e-mail of 21 June and I thank you for it.

I can assure you that you have been more than up to the task. The watch is sublime and so is the box. The shipping time announced was respected.

In short, 10/10. I am particularly happy to have discovered and appreciated the know-how of a watchmaking company which, last but not least, is Belgian.

I will not fail to renew my confidence in Col & Mac Arthur.

Best wishes and congratulations again.

Jacques PUCHE

source : e-mail
LV
Louis Véronique on 2021-07-24
star star star star star

Very serious company, watch arrived in a very nice wooden box.  Completely satisfied. Thank you very much!

source : Facebook
LV
LOUIS Véronique on 2021-07-24
star star star star star

Hello,

I'm sorry I didn't reply to you earlier.

The watch is superb, my husband had often spoken to me about it and I decided to surprise him for his birthday and my god what a surprise, he had tears in his eyes.

The deadline was met, the presentation of the watch is impeccable in a beautiful case.

I will recommend your company for sure, you are great, your staff are very helpful and attentive.

I am thinking of buying the Leonardo da Vinci watch, I think it is superb.

Thank you and keep it up, don't change anything.

Véronique LOUIS

source : e-mail
VC
Voicu  Catherine on 2021-07-23
star star star star star_border

Hello, 

I am delighted with the product and the service. 

It was a gift for the departure of a colleague. He wanted to buy the watch as soon as it was released, but didn't have the budget. He already has another watch from you. His wife gave us the information for this gift. 

I am also delighted with the service, the availability on the phone to answer my questions, and the delivery. 

The watch is very nice, but the hinge detail is not very neat (see photo). The watch is otherwise very nice and of good quality. He wore it straight away. 

A very nice gift. 

Thank you very much,

Catherine Voicu 

source : e-mail
VC
Vertenoeil Christian on 2021-07-21
star star star star star

Hello Sir.

I am very satisfied with my order.

You have worked seriously and professionally.

Why not the possible purchase of a second watch in your establishment?

Thank you very much.

source : e-mail
MB
McRae Bill on 2021-07-20
star star star star star

Excellent Customer Service and quick response. Resolved the VAT and Import Duty immediately.

source : Facebook
VJ
Vanye Jean Marie on 2021-07-20
star star star star star

We are delighted with the welcome of mr Clement I confess I am not very good on the computer now I am waiting for the last watch 

 greetings from jm  

source : e-mail
HC
Halleux Christiane on 2021-07-20
star star star star_border star_border

Hello

I can't give you an opinion now, I haven't offered the watch yet.

Kind regards

Christiane Halleux

source : e-mail
CE
Chleide Eric on 2021-07-20
star star star star star_border

Hello,

This is my 2nd watch from C&MacA: original design, neat work, the watch can be personalised in a simple way but it still gives an extra value to a watch linked to an important historical event or character. Delivery of the 2nd watch delayed by a few months compared to the initially planned date, ... but this is due to the pandemic. I'm very happy with the delivery: reliable and the watch is nicely presented in a nice box. Good value for money, and a nice touch of originality.

E. Chleide

source : e-mail
AG
Auregan Gwennaelle on 2021-07-20
star star star star star

Hello,

The watch is really superb we were bluffed! The strap was the right size, nothing to say it is worth the price.

Thank you to the whole team for its efficiency.

I'm looking forward to it.

source : e-mail
PF
Pedreira Filipe on 2021-07-20
star star star star_border star_border

The quality of the watches is good but it took a long time for delivery

source : e-mail
SR
Servaes Roger on 2021-07-20
star star star star star

Hi Sirs

Very happy with the service from order to delivery.

I am looking forward to seeing you again.

Roger Servaes

source : e-mail
VC
Vertenoeil Christian on 2021-07-20
star star star star star

Hello Sir.

I am very satisfied with my order.

You have worked seriously and professionally.

Why not the possible purchase of a second watch in your establishment?

Thank you very much.

source : e-mail
MC
Mnts Cath on 2021-06-26
star star star star star

Great watch, great service, thank you!

source : Facebook
BC
Beaujot  Colette on 2021-06-23
star star star star star

I received the watch. It is beautiful.

I haven't given it away yet. Normally I don't give it away until July 2, but I'm sure you'll like it and it will be a great surprise.

Best wishes,

source : e-mail
FF
Fontaine François on 2021-06-22
star star star star star_border

Hello,

I am very satisfied with the delivery even if the delay is a bit longer than expected.

I am waiting to receive the original strap as the watch was sent with a "temporary" leather strap.

I am very pleased with the service.

FF

source : e-mail
QT
Quoilin Thierry on 2021-06-22
star star star star star_border

I'm very happy with my watch,

very happy with my watch, nice model, engravings requested ok, nice packaging.

I'm very happy with my watch, nice model, requested engravings ok, nice packaging... just a pity I wasn't warned about the delivery in my mailbox

It must have arrived on Thursday afternoon and I only found it on Friday morning!

greetings

t quoilin

source : e-mail
DD
De vrieze David on 2021-06-22
star star star star star

Hello,

I received the 'lunar' watch... short delay and kept... very nice and well made watch... presentation in an impeccable box,,, I am very satisfied with my purchase... to recommend to the amateurs of beautiful "things", what more can I say.....

Thank you, 

De vrieze David

source : e-mail
DL
Destribats Laurence on 2021-06-22
star star star star star_border

Hello

My husband is very happy with his order 

In the box, there is an extra piece to make the strap bigger. It is a very good product and I am very pleased with it.

I am very pleased with the quality of the product and the delivery time. 

Sincerely 

M.Destribats

source : e-mail
TD
Trautmann Didier on 2021-06-22
star star star star star_border

Hello, 

The watch was well received and I like it very much. It looks great and fits me very well. I really appreciate the attention to detail and the many details to discover. The only problem was that the strap was too small. I added a link to the bracelet myself and everything went back to normal.

Thank you very much.

Didier Trautmann

source : e-mail
SD
Sents Denis on 2021-06-21
star star star star star

Superb watch, respect of the timing and a very competent and attentive telephone interlocuter 

superb experience

source : Facebook
VF
VANMEENEN FRANCOIS on 2021-06-21
star star star star star

Very very very happy with my Lunar 1969 purchase.

A big thank you! 

source : e-mail
JS
Jansemme - Maziers Stéphanie on 2021-06-19
star star star star star

I would like to thank you for your attentiveness and your willingness to find a solution to my problem. In less than 3 hours you were able to bring to my home the watch I had ordered for my husband's birthday. A huge thank you for your service and the watch is just beautiful !!!!

source : Facebook
KE
Ksira Emna on 2021-06-15
star star star star star_border

Hello, 

I've bought a watch from your shop via the internet. The only small problem is that the watch is slightly too tight. Is it possible to send it back to you with the extra link so that you can add one more?

Thank you very much,

Sincerely 

Mrs Ksira Emna.

source : e-mail
VN
Van Muylders Nadine on 2021-06-12
star star star star star

top service for exceptional quality

source : Facebook
CE
Cools Emmanuel on 2021-05-25
star star star star star_border

Madame, Monsieur,

Un réel plaisir d’avoir acquis l’une de vos pièces et largement à la hauteur vous avez été !

Bonne continuation,

 

source : e-mail
HJ
Huybrechts Jean-Marie on 2021-05-18
star star star star star

 Serious, delivery times respected and qualitative material.

Thank you

source : Facebook
KO
Kav Ory on 2021-05-18
star star star star star_border

Great watch with beautiful packaging

The delivery time was respected.

Very reactive in the exchanges.

Great service.

source : Facebook
CF
Caps Fabrice on 2021-05-17
star star star star star

Sérieux professionnalisme et amour du travail bien fait.

source : Facebook
DC
Detremmerie Christine on 2021-05-15
star star star star star

Super, gentillesse du personnel incroyable, je recommande à tout le monde

source : Google
MP
Martinez Pascal on 2021-05-15
star star star star star

Des montres imaginées par des passionnés pour des personnes passionnées

source : Google
LJ
Lafosse Jonathan on 2021-05-15
star star star star star

La montre est vraiment magnifique et que dire du packaging ainsi que de la communication tout le long du processus achat. En un mot, parfait !

source : Google
VT
VanMarcke Timothey on 2021-05-15
star star star star star

Une expérience à la hauteur de la qualité de la montre. Je recommande vivement !!

source : Google
DN
DC Noémie on 2021-05-15
star star star star star_border

Montre de qualité avec de très belles finitions, détails variés qui en font une pièce unique. Très beau packaging, la montre étant livrée dans un coffret en bois. Seulement un petit bémol, la boucle est trop proche du fermoir. En somme, je suis très satisfait de mon achat.

source : Google
FC
Ferron Cindy on 2021-05-15
star star star star star

Rien à dire! Montres au top , service client au top! Je recommande à 200%!

source : Google
PJ
Poizat Juliette on 2021-05-15
star star star star star

Très professionnel et réactif.

source : Google
AA
Accatino Alysson on 2021-05-15
star star star star star

My husband is an absolute fan of these beautiful watches and has embarked on a real collection, in order to pass on a legacy to our children. The watches are of high quality, the customer service is attentive and very reactive.

I highly recommend it!

source : Google
LO
Lagrange Olivier on 2021-05-07
star star star star star

Vraiment superbe et une présentation vraiment parfaite.

Merci pour cette magnifique montre.

source : Facebook
RP
Reale Pietro on 2021-05-05
star star star star star

Accueil, conseils, professionnel 

Suivi de commande. 

Jeune et belle entreprise en pleine essort. 

Je recommande vivement

source : Facebook
MC
MICHAUD Christian on 2021-04-18
star star star star_border star_border

Bien le bonsoir à tous,

oui la montre est magnifiquement belle et correspond à mes attentes.

juste un bémol concernant la pile qui ne fonctionnait pas et que j'ai du aller changer chez un horloger.

Mais tout est rentré dans l'ordre par la suite

je vous souhaite une agréable soirée

bien cordialement‌

source : e-mail
LD
Lee David on 2021-04-08
star star star star star

I received the watch today, fantastic. There is so much thought that went into the making of it & something for me to treasure, wear & pass on to my family. I am so pleased.

source : e-mail
SC
Snyers Catherine on 2021-04-06
star star star star star

The service was top notch, I was lucky because I was able to get a watch that was in the showroom (otherwise I wasn't sure if I would get it for our wedding).

The watch is beautiful, my fiancé never leaves it!

The quality is superb and he never tires of it!

Thank you for your welcome and see you soon!

source : e-mail
DF
Dewolf Frederic on 2021-02-28
star star star star star

Very satisfied with my purchase. Good quality - price and nice finish. I recommend it.

source : Google
DY
Dupont Yves on 2021-02-28
star star star star star

My wife bought the "Lunar" at the end of 2019 and I, a former railwayman, the SNCB special series.  We are very interested in the "Da Vinci" and especially in the "Battle of Britain" which is due to be released at the end of September.  These are watches worthy of the great watchmakers.  And then, what inventiveness in the details and what quality of manufacture.  We remain on the lookout.

source : Google
FC
Falisse Christophe on 2021-02-28
star star star star star

A beautiful watch, for sure.

source : Google
DA
Demouselle Alfred on 2021-02-28
star star star star star

I have already purchased two Col&MacArthur watches, including the Da Vinci. I am very pleased with the quality of the material and the service provided.

source : Google
MH
Magnant Hélène on 2021-02-27
star star star star star

Totally satisfied with the order, deadline met.

My brother, the beneficiary of the watch was delighted, a nice souvenir for his 60th birthday.

I haven't seen it yet, but it will probably come this year, in a hurry all the same.

It made me want to order one...

source : e-mail
KP
Karer Philippe on 2021-02-27
star star star star star

/

source : Google
AL
Argouse Lesly on 2021-02-27
star star star star star

A serious care, a very nice surprise at the arrival with a very nice commemorative watch at the moon landing for my 50th birthday. The setting, the family and friends were missing, but as for all the people who have celebrated their birthday in the last year. Thank you for this beautiful and qualitative object.

source : Google
HO
Haesevoets Olivier on 2021-02-27
star star star star star

Superb watches of excellent quality with very nice details. I have the "Armistice" watch and the "Leonard de Vinci".

source : Facebook
MY
Mallebu Youyou on 2021-02-26
star star star star star

Top quality, beautiful custom-made watch and dispatch in a superb box. I highly recommend and would not hesitate to reorder.

source : Facebook
BH
Benoit Hermine on 2021-02-26
star star star star star

Despite some delivery problems, the team was very professional, thank you again! I am also very satisfied with the watch.

source : Google
FC
Falisse Christophe on 2021-02-25
star star star star star_border

"A very beautiful watch, no doubt about it. Small improvements would be welcome on the bracelet closing mechanism."

source : e-mail
DP
Dore Pascal on 2021-02-25
star star star star star

The quality of the products as well as their rarity (commemorations, anniversaries....).

source : Facebook
BJ
Bodart Jean - Luc on 2021-02-25
star star star star star

/

source : Google
VL
Van der Schueren Luc on 2021-02-25
star star star star star_border

/

source : Google
SL
Souvenir Luc on 2021-02-25
star star star star star

I am very satisfied with my purchase.

The watch is very beautiful and corresponds to the advertising in the media and on the website. It arrived superbly packaged.

The icing on the cake: it works (well)!

source : Google
DD
Deroux David on 2021-02-25
star star star star star_border

Acquired code of great watchmaking, personalised service and original, quality products. Just that the battery only lasted a year, maybe normal? Very satisfied.

source : Google
SC
Schair Christine on 2021-02-25
star star star star star_border

Quality watch with a well-thought-out design.

source : Google
BH
Besschops Heloise on 2021-02-25
star star star star star

/

source : Google
AD
Abattucci Didier on 2021-02-25
star star star star star

Excellent after-sales service. Very serious and proactive.

source : Google
PD
Piveteau Delphine on 2021-02-25
star star star star star

The quality of the customer service, personalised and reactive, is commensurate with the company's reputation.

source : Google
DM
Dfg Manu on 2021-02-25
star star star star star

Perfect service! Superb watch! A magnificent and unforgettable gift.

source : Google
BV
Bargau Vlad on 2021-02-25
star star star star star

/

source : Google
SA
Skevee Anne on 2021-02-25
star star star star star

/

source : Google
RV
Robert Véro on 2021-02-24
star star star star star

Hello, I am satisfied with your performance and the quality of the watch. 

source : e-mail
TD
Tambour Didier on 2021-02-24
star star star star_border star_border

Hello,

I am quite satisfied with my two watches, the Lunar and the Da vinci.

For the Lunar, it is a pity that the hands do not stand out more because of the lunar background, sometimes difficult to read the time with certain daylight or other lights.

For the Da vinci, you had offered me an engraving following the important delay for the delivery of the Lunar.

I had therefore sent you the desired text to be engraved (see our email exchanges).

And I received the Da vinci without engraving...

Don't worry, I love it anyway.

I wish you all the best.

source : e-mail
TC
Thiebaud Catherine on 2021-02-24
star star star star star

I am very satisfied with your watch. My husband was very happy with his gift. Great work. Thank you again for your skills.

My best regards. Mrs Thiebaud Catherine.

source : e-mail
MJ
Manno Jean-François on 2021-02-24
star star star star star

I am extremely pleased with my purchase from you.  The quality of this watch is a real exception : keep on !

I would be delighted to buy you another one.

source : e-mail
MM
Mondamert Mathilde on 2021-02-24
star star star star star

High quality product and impeccable customer service. We are delighted with our purchase. The watches are very beautiful and make you want to pick up other collections of the brand. Thank you!

source : Facebook
TG
Triboulet Gilles on 2021-02-24
star star star star star

A serious and honest company that designs high quality products with a strong emotional value. I highly recommend it.

source : Facebook
AM
Antonio Marie on 2021-02-24
star star star star star

The quality! Beautiful watches that can be personalised. Just a bit difficult to attach the bracelet.

source : Facebook
BF
Bouille Fady on 2021-02-24
star star star star star

Wonderful work. The hardest thing is to choose the model because you want to own them all.

source : Facebook
BT
Barde Thierry on 2021-02-24
star star star star star

I ordered a watch on the occasion of the anniversary of the commemoration of the 100th anniversary of the First World War - limited edition and unlimited pleasure to wear it.

A very beautiful watch that arrived quickly despite the festive season 2018-2019. Top communication with customer service - to be recommended. Col&MacArthur is not just a watch manufacturer, it is an invitation to an experience.

source : e-mail
GG
Gilbert Guillaume on 2021-02-24
star star star star star

It is always a pleasure to spend time choosing a watch from Col&MacArthur, ordering it and waiting every day for the delivery man with excitement before being able to put the watch on your wrist and admire it all the time. It wasn't my first order, and it won't be my last! Col&MacArthur watches are little marvels with a very good price/quality ratio.

source : Google
L
Lmyox on 2021-02-24
star star star star star_border

The watch is very beautiful, of high quality and fulfils its function. The delivery took some time, but this is understandable given the manufacturing process. I regret that I had to go to the jeweller's to get the bracelet back to the right size when I was asked to measure my wrist by email a few weeks before delivery. These small negative points do not prevent me from recommending these watches.

source : Google
PM
Prod'hon Margot on 2021-02-24
star star star star star

An irreproachable quality of finishes and a staff that is very responsive to possible questions.

I recommend all the more to have a beautiful piece of jewellery there is a story that goes with it!

If you're looking for a beautiful gift it's here!

source : Google
WC
Walravens Christophe on 2021-02-24
star star star star star

/

source : Google
HM
Hermant Michel on 2021-02-24
star star star star star

/

source : Google
BY
Belie Yannis on 2021-02-24
star star star star star

One of the best collector's watches manufacturer over the world, small creator, but of excellent quality.

source : Google
FJ
Fer J on 2021-02-24
star star star star star

Very nice watch. I strongly recommend it to amateurs.

source : Google
PJ
Pons Jean - Luc on 2021-02-24
star star star star star

Hello,

I received my watch as expected, very nice case, the watch is of beautiful workmanship, the engraving is well done, only positive.

source : Google
GE
Gwinner Eveline on 2021-02-24
star star star star star

Superb watch, very elegant yet sober and discreet. Its inverted reading adds a touch of mystery and exception.

source : Google
TA
T Arthur on 2021-02-24
star star star star star

/

source : Google
LC
Luxen Camille on 2021-02-24
star star star star star

Excellent service. The watch is beautiful and very well packaged. I have had mine for 1 year and it is still flawless.

source : Google
TR
T. Rémi on 2021-02-24
star star star star star

Already three watches from their collections. Excellent service! I approve and recommend this watchmaker with my eyes closed.

Thank you for offering us collections each one more beautiful than the other.

source : Google
SV
Segura - Polonio Vanessa on 2021-02-24
star star star star star

A great quality watch, a real jewel, a marvel on your wrist!

My husband had the desired effect, it's a magnificent piece that impresses every time he puts it on!

On top of that, Clément was remarkably efficient, he trusted me by sending me a watch in DHL shipment so that I could have it on time and offer it to my husband for Christmas, knowing that the one I had ordered hadn't arrived yet.

Thank you for your skills, your availability and your kindness.

See you soon.

source : Google
FE
Falmagne Emmanuel on 2021-02-24
star star star star star

Quality watch, impeccable service, respect of delivery times. The TOP.

source : Facebook
SO
Sartori Ophélie on 2021-02-23
star star star star star

We were very satisfied with the watch we ordered.

It is the Lunar model that I gave to my husband for his birthday.

It was a great success!

The details of the watch in real life are even more impressive.

Thank you again.

source : e-mail
AS
Alagna Stéphanie on 2021-02-23
star star star star star

Hello, I ordered the Lunar1969 watch for Christmas for my husband who was very happy with this gift. It is really an exceptional watch and we are already planning to order another model. Best regards.

source : e-mail
BS
Busset Sandrine on 2021-02-23
star star star star star

Hello, the watch is very beautiful and pleasant to wear.

The finishes are impeccable and even the case is a real jewel.

The team is also top notch and answers all our questions with kindness and speed.

With kind regards,

Sandrine

source : e-mail
KM
Khaouti Mohamed on 2021-02-23
star star star star star

Hello, 

Just to tell you that I am super happy with this quality watch and it will be a nice present that I will leave to my child. Thank you very much.

I wish you all the best, 

Mr KHAOUTI.

source : e-mail
RS
Rodrigues - Melson Stephanie on 2021-02-23
star star star star star

This was a gift for my husband and it was beyond what I expected. Amazing craftsmanship! I would highly recommend a Col&MacArthur watch to anyone looking for that unique heritage piece. I love that each piece tells a very special story too.

source : e-mail
DA
Deschamps Axel on 2021-02-23
star star star star star

I congratulate you once again on your professionalism.

Perfect site, perfect order, very fast delivery and perfect well-protected parcel. Untested after-sales service, top-notch service!

Request for information: the sales representative answers all questions quickly.

One of the few sites where there is no problem to order on the internet.

I recommend it without any problems.

source : e-mail
JI
Jacquemard Isabelle on 2021-02-23
star star star star star

My darling liked the watch very much. He wears it every day with great pleasure. It is a real goldsmith's work that has been done. Thanks again. 

source : e-mail
MS
Marchand Sébastien on 2021-02-23
star star star star_border star_border

Negative points

The bracelet is not easy to adjust and it should, in my case, measure a good centimetre more.

I wonder why the numbers 13, 21, 34, 89 and 144 are upside down (for the 55, the problem does not arise). I can explain: when you look at these numbers in a mirror, they indicate 31, 12, 43, 98 and indescribable (for 144) respectively. So they are not completely mirrored. I don't know if this is intentional, but I think it's a pity that it doesn't correspond to the exact reflection of the Fibonacci sequence.

More generally, on your site there are many watches about military battalions and commemorations of the world wars. It is undoubtedly nice for the amateurs of the great wars but not for the amateur of ordinary watches:

  • ·        Smurfs, ok but not too much for my taste;
  • ·        Da Vinci, original and to my taste so this is the one I chose;
  • ·        Lunar 1969, original but bracelet not to my taste.

As for the rest, everything has something to do with the wars which limits the choices.

You will tell me that there is something for everyone and you will be right. However, I think that offering other models of watches could allow you to diversify your clientele.

Positive points

The object is superb. I had asked for the n°444/500 and I got it ?

The case is magnificent, a beautiful case for my watch.

The engravings on the dial are very fine and are a "plus".

Overall, I am satisfied with my purchase and I hope to have the opportunity to fall under the spell of one of your next creations ?

source : e-mail
HN
Huez Nicolas on 2021-02-23
star star star star star

Hello, great watch ! Very happy with my order.

Thank you very much.

source : e-mail
PM
Pavlovic Maya on 2021-02-23
star star star star star

The watch had arrived on time as I had wished, and that one of your employees had confirmed it to me following my request by e-mail.

The watch is just splendid and my husband likes it very much.

source : e-mail
SC
Segura Christopher on 2021-02-23
star star star star star

Service as described. Fast outstanding quality excellent purchase.

source : Facebook
TF
Tarpataki Françoise on 2021-02-23
star star star star star

Very nice watch and impeccable service.

source : Facebook
ZA
Zerap Adèle on 2021-02-23
star star star star star

Seriousness, quality, good after-sales: these are the 3 words to describe the brand and the service.

The watch is splendid and the case even more! A great Christmas present for my dad who was stunned! Thank you!

source : Facebook
GR
Ghassen Raies on 2021-02-23
star star star star star

Watch arrived on time. Customer service at your service.

I am very happy with my purchase.

Keep up the good work.

source : Facebook
BS
Brunt Steve on 2021-02-23
star star star star star

Excellent timepiece and probably, no, definitely the finest I've had the privilege to wear. Highly recommended.

source : Facebook
SB
Sellitto Brandon on 2021-02-23
star star star star star

Super service with quality products. I highly recommend this brand of watches and am proud to say that I own one.

source : Facebook
PM
Paquerette Marguerite on 2021-02-23
star star star star star

Beautiful product with a very nice packaging. 

A gift that will be remembered. 

A top-notch after-sales service team.

source : Facebook
CP
Cizek Pierre - Alain on 2021-02-23
star star star star star

Quality! Precision! Beautiful set! Out of the ordinary! It is thanks to my son who let me know and order the same!!!!!!

source : Facebook
AF
Antoine Fabienne on 2021-02-23
star star star star star

Beautiful watch, which tells a story. All delivered on time by an available team who will answer your questions, the best. 

source : Facebook
VA
Versluys Aurélie on 2021-02-23
star star star star star

It was a wonderful purchase, beyond the symbol. A limited, quality piece. It was part of a gift that was and still is very much appreciated. 

Would do it again ...

source : Facebook
FF
Foxhal France Marie on 2021-02-19
star star star star star

Quality watches with an original design.

Personalized follow-up by Mr. Colen.

source : Google
TA
Toppets Anne on 2021-02-18
star star star star star

Thank you Col&MacArthur for the super professional and personalised after-sales service.

It was also a pleasure to visit the workshop and to discover some of the other beautiful models on display.

I am a real fan of my watch ?

source : Facebook
CO
Cusenza Ornella on 2021-02-18
star star star star star

Top service. Perfect quality and details. Beautiful watch, I recommend.

source : Facebook
UE
Uva Elisa on 2021-02-16
star star star star star

Perfect service: the team does everything possible to ensure that the watch is delivered on time.
They respond quickly when we have questions.
The articles are beautiful
A watch that tells a story is the best gift you can give.

source : Google
MF
Mathieu François on 2021-02-13
star star star star star

Very nice item, very original, with a perfect finish. Fast shipping. I recommend it!

source : Facebook
PL
Pricken Laurie on 2021-02-12
star star star star star

I am doing a 15-week internship at the Col&MacArthur watchmaking company. During my internship, I was able to closely observe the watches which are just beautiful! They are made with finesse and have an exceptional design. They represent very well the community identity that we wanted to give them! I would recommend these watches to anyone who would like to buy a watch that combines the esteem, prestige and beauty of past events.

source : Google
WF
Wathieu Florian on 2021-02-12
star star star star star

Currently a trainee at Col&MacArthur, I can only recommend this watchmaking company! Unfortunately I am not yet a customer (it won't be long now) but considering the quality of the work done in the company I am sure I won't be disappointed!

source : Google
CL
Cheung Laura on 2021-02-12
star star star star star

I'm currently an intern at Col&MacArthur and it's a real opportunity to learn something new every day alongside Sébastien Colen.

I can't wait to see the projects I'm working on come to fruition and to be able to buy one of his famous watches.

I am proud to be able to say that I am part of the ? team.

source : Google
N
Nanou Bijou on 2021-02-09
star star star star star

Reception speed and quality at the top superb watch.

source : Facebook
MT
Martin-Schmets Thomas on 2021-02-08
star star star star star

Superb watch. Great after sales service. The best!

source : Facebook
M
Maxime on 2021-02-08
star star star star_border star_border

Very nice watch and in line with my expectations

However, after a month it was no longer working. I contacted the after-sales service who told me it was probably the battery and asked me to go to a watchmaker to have it changed. He told me it could happen. Strange at the price of the watch. He mentioned that he would reimburse me a maximum of 15 euros. I did get my money back but I find it hard to believe that I had to manage on my own. At least not in line with the price of the watch.

source : Google
SL
Swistek Laurent on 2021-02-04
star star star star star

3 months waiting for my Da Vinci, but it was worth it. It's just beautiful. The follow-up is complete. I recommend it.

Edit: 2nd order for a 1969 Lunar and still as good as ever. Great customer service.

source : Google
TF
Terrier Fabrice on 2021-01-25
star star star star star

 Exceptional watch, a pure marvel.

 A beautiful Christmas gift.

 Bravo for the seriousness!

source : Google
PS
Pauwels Sabrina on 2021-01-20
star star star star star_border

/

source : Google
LJ
Légat Labrassine Julie on 2021-01-19
star star star star star_border

A watch that meets my expectations.

Nevertheless, it looks bigger and more massive on pictures. The air does not make the song. 

In spite of that, it is very nice and it is very well made. 

Delivery time a bit long but I was warned of this delay.

The watch is very well protected for delivery.

I recommend it to those who wish to offer or give themselves an original and quality gift.

source : Facebook
DM
De Bast Michel on 2021-01-18
star star star star star

Thank you Col&MacArthur and Bel RTL for the magnificent watch received this morning!

Wonderful!

source : Facebook
M
Marc M on 2021-01-18
star star star star star

Excellent product. Top quality. Deadlines met.

To be strongly encouraged!

source : Google
MD
Martinet Damien on 2021-01-14
star star star star star

Parcel received on time. The watch is superb! Up to my expectations ! I highly recommend it.

source : Facebook
SA
Saknussem Anne on 2021-01-13
star star star star star

Watches.... No, jewellery and just impeccable service.

source : Facebook
JN
Jean Nadège on 2021-01-12
star star star star star

My husband was speechless and that is priceless! A Christmas he will never forget so THANK YOU for the service and for your expertise ?

source : Facebook
JN
Jean Nadege on 2021-01-12
star star star star star

My husband was speechless and that is priceless! A Christmas he will never forget so THANK YOU for the service and for your expertise.

source : Facebook
BA
Bottin Axelle on 2021-01-12
star star star star star

Quality watch, service on time for Christmas and above all, the watch is magnificent and in line with the product offered. The recipient was delighted !

source : Facebook
F
France 3 on 2021-01-11
star star star star star

Very beautiful watch of remarkable quality!

Delivery time respected and impeccable service!

I recommend without hesitation!

source : Google
BY
Beauvois Yves on 2021-01-06
star star star star star

/

source : Facebook
VS
Virgilio Sandrine on 2020-12-28
star star star star star

I just want to say: THANK YOU!

source : Facebook
HC
Huynen Charlotte on 2020-12-27
star star star star star

I met Mr Colen at a conference at HEC for one of my courses and it was a real love at first sight for this brand ? I salute the audacity of Mr Colen to have given up his previous positions to embark on this fabulous project of commemorative watches. 

The combination of heritage and watchmaking precision gives a magnificent result.

Each watch has its own story, every detail is thought out, nothing is left out. 

In addition, the fastest possible after-sales service. I had a problem with the size of the strap of my watch, I sent a message and 10min later I already had an answer. 

A big THANK YOU for this magnificent work which leaves a trace of the past.

source : Facebook
NE
Nuelle Emma on 2020-12-25
star star star star star

I have been very good this year, I have earned a second watch from Col&MacArthur. A special thought for my dad who would have loved this masterpiece. Thank you for your efficiency and your attention to detail and symbolism, your creations are full of emotion and touch us to the core. Bravo to you, thank you again, and I promise to be wise to continue my collection in 2021!

source : Facebook
K
Kro Croll on 2020-12-25
star star star star star

Superb watch given to my husband for Christmas. He really didn't expect it, he is delighted... Really top of the range ?

source : Facebook
LC
Lebailly Carole on 2020-12-25
star star star star star

Wonderful watch offered to my husband for Christmas, he didn't expect it, he is delighted... Really great!

source : Facebook
CA
Chadi Abdelaziz on 2020-12-21
star star star star star

Superb watch. Finely made. Very serious customer service. I recommend this house for lovers of fine and distinguished watches.

source : Google
DJ
Dionisio Jessy on 2020-12-21
star star star star star

More than a watch, a heritage!

Real jewels full of history and symbols. A genius concept, an extraordinary creativity and an irreproachable commercial service!

Thank you Col&MacArthur

#Lunar1969 #DaVinci500 #TheCollectionWillComplete

source : Google
SK
Spina Karine on 2020-12-19
star star star star star

Thank you for the very good service and speed.

source : Google
DG
Dechesne Geoffrey on 2020-12-15
star star star star star

Quality and customer service. 

Arrival on time and responsive customer service.

source : Facebook
KP
Karer Philippe on 2020-12-14
star star star star star

Already in possession of the lunar. In a beautiful box, I have just received, as a gift from my wife, the splendid and original da vinci 500 watch - lucky me

source : Facebook
MA
Mccreadie Amanda on 2020-12-11
star star star star star

Amazing company. Producing limited addition watches too such an high standard. Really pleased with my purchase.

source : Facebook
MY
Minne Yvon-Alain on 2020-12-08
star star star star star

Shows excellent quality and the ideas are very original.

source : Facebook
TM
Trimpont Marie-Line on 2020-12-02
star star star star star

We are extremely satisfied with the quality, beauty and design of the chosen watch. The service is also of the highest quality, a professional job. Everything is perfect and we recommend it without hesitation to future buyers.

source : Google
LA
Loffet Antoine on 2020-12-02
star star star star star

Very beautiful watches! With a personalised service at the top...

source : Google
CS
Candau Sophie on 2020-11-30
star star star star star

Commemorative watches with moving symbolism. Col&MacArthur is a watchmaking company to be absolutely recommended!

source : Google
MA
Muzotte Arnaud on 2020-11-30
star star star star star

Simply delighted by the 1969 lunar! The quality is there as well as the availability of my contact during phone calls and the follow-up of my order since the first day. Thank you for your professionalism and your know-how. See you soon for a new order?

source : Google
RL
Robert Lucas on 2020-11-27
star star star star star

/

source : Google
AM
Adams Manuel on 2020-11-26
star star star star star

/

source : Google
HM
Hendrick Michael on 2020-11-23
star star star star star

/

source : Google
DV
Degimbre Vincent on 2020-11-23
star star star star star

Quality and professionalism.

source : Facebook
C
Cabinet Lammers on 2020-11-23
star star star star star

As freelance consultant working regularly on small missions for Col&McArthur I appreciate both the enterprise’s products and culture of honouring history and its forging impact on us as humans.

The journey from events to memories is exquisitely represented by the unique watches as symbol and silent witnesses of what was, is, is still to be.

The bold and dynamic approach of the founder in times of volatile change, is admirable. As an anthropologist I connect with the importance of both the unconscious and conscious, whether individual as collective and I have happily accepted all the challenges presented to help increase the visibility and reputation of this Belgian enterprise, because I have faith in linking the values with the technical and creative expression of them

source : Google
SS
Somville Sophie on 2020-11-20
star star star star star

Very nice discovery this Belgian brand!

I bought two watches: the Smurfette and the Da Vinci.

They are beautiful, original and of high quality, I am very happy with them.

The packaging is of high quality and the contacts are easy in case of need.

Bravo Sébastien!

source : Google
SD
Stevens Denis on 2020-11-19
star star star star star

/

source : Google
RN
Romboux Nicolas on 2020-11-19
star star star star star

/

source : Google
LJ
Lenne Joann on 2020-11-19
star star star star star

High quality manufacture.

Model LUNAR/DA VINCI received and beautiful and (num100/100)! 1AA ;) 7ô7

Those who order today will be surprised in 3 to 5 years how valuable they will be.

Always buy II just in case!

source : Google
GD
Grandjean Dylan on 2020-11-16
star star star star star

/

source : Google
DC
De Dryver Charles on 2020-11-16
star star star star star

/

source : Google
A
Aero Doc on 2020-11-16
star star star star star

perfect!

source : Google
BF
Bolle Florian on 2020-11-16
star star star star star

/

source : Google
RA
Rocteur Aurélien on 2020-11-16
star star star star star

/

source : Google
MX
Mertz Xavier on 2020-11-16
star star star star star

/

source : Google
P
Phaïlaïna by night on 2020-11-12
star star star star star

Watch subliiime!!!! The set is beautiful. My companion has been blown away! I got goosebumps myself! ?

I had a few difficulties with the order validation, which meant that I didn't receive it in time for his birthday, despite the efforts of the customer service representative. Moreover, a big thank you to Clément for the follow-up, his availability, his calls to settle the situation and the commercial gesture so that the watch could arrive on time (unfortunately, DHL does not deliver on Saturdays :(

I recommend without hesitation: the service is up to the level of this jewel.

source : Google
MO
Marek Odile on 2020-11-09
star star star star star

A beautiful, original and interesting product. A very good contact with the brand, which keeps its commitments and answers almost immediately to all questions. It was a gift, he is delighted and is waiting to hear more about the continuation of the WW2 collection!

source : Google
KM
Kendall Matthew on 2020-11-08
star star star star star

/

source : Google
PJ
Ponsard-ochoa Jules on 2020-11-07
star star star star star

My wife gave me this jewel, it is just beautiful, very nice realization.

source : Facebook
MJ
Mugabe Jean-Yves on 2020-11-07
star star star star star

Impeccable customer service.

source : Facebook
LP
Louazel Pierre on 2020-11-07
star star star star star

Two watches already bought and there will be more! Superb products, original, of high quality and with a high symbolic value. The service is impeccable, from order to delivery, and every question is answered almost immediately, either by chat or on the phone. If you are tempted, go ahead with your eyes closed: the watch and its case are more beautiful in real life than in the photos!

source : Facebook
MS
Menschow Stanislaw on 2020-11-02
star star star star star

/

source : Google
I
Info Campanella on 2020-10-30
star star star star star

/

source : Google
DJ
Debatty Jacques on 2020-10-27
star star star star star

/

source : Google
LM
Lim Macky on 2020-10-26
star star star_border star_border star_border

/

source : Google
TR
Tilman Raphaël on 2020-10-26
star star star star star

/

source : Google
TJ
Toppets-Groven Joseph Monique on 2020-10-24
star star star star star

Magnificent watches, professional, personalised and quality service. My wife and I are delighted ?

source : Facebook
KP
Karer Philippe on 2020-10-22
star star star star star

Beautiful service and object, in a superb case.

source : Facebook
SC
Siret Corine on 2020-10-21
star star star star star

/

source : Google
n
nico nico on 2020-10-21
star star star star_border star_border

/

source : Google
TC
Tortolani Christophe on 2020-10-21
star star star star star

Excellent customer service.

Good communication and answers to questions I had.

Very pleasant person on the phone.

Now I just have to wait for the watch.

I will complete my review of the watch after receipt.

source : Google
TC
Torto Chris on 2020-10-19
star star star star star

Excellent customer service.

Good communication and answers to questions I had.

Very pleasant person on the phone.

Just wait for the watch.

I will complete my opinion on the watch after the reception.

source : Google
B
Biker's souls on 2020-10-19
star star star star star

Watch in perfect condition and received in time. I highly recommend!

source : Google
m
mmandi069 on 2020-10-19
star star star star_border star_border

The site's messaging system says "We reply immediately". After waiting 7' on the site to ask a question, I humorously pointed out that, for a watch brand, 7' was more than "Immediately". The employee replied "I only have two hands". This is not the type of customer relationship I am looking for. Too bad.

Update: The CEO phoned me to apologise, an admitted fault is half forgiven.

source : Google
NA
Neumann Alexa on 2020-10-19
star star star star star

Great watch brand with a brilliant and captivating idea conveying a deep message.

source : Google
DM
Dache Martine on 2020-10-18
star star star star star

Hello first of all I was astonished that there were no physical shops as I thought it was a normal jewellery shop to go and buy a watch. I went to the address I found on the Internet. The owner received us very well. He really took his time to show us the watches and explain the differences. I booked the watch that day. He asked me to pay for it on the internet which I did and I received the watch on the date they gave us. My husband is very happy.

source : Facebook
BN
Bruggen Nicole on 2020-10-17
star star star star star

Watch received... Not disappointed ... It's beautiful !!! It will be perfect under the tree !!

source : Facebook
AA
Achache Alexandre on 2020-10-17
star star star star star

Top watch, perfect after-sales service.

I recommend ????

source : Facebook
BN
Boureau Nolan on 2020-10-17
star star star star star

I can really only recommend this watch company. When I received my beautiful watch, I realised that the strap was too big and I didn't know how to adjust it. I sent them an email. They called me very quickly to help me. Now the problem is solved, I can finally enjoy wearing it. If like me, you need help with one of their collection, call them, they will help you with pleasure.

source : Facebook
BJ
Bitaudeau Janine on 2020-10-15
star star star star star

Watch very nice and in accordance with what I was expecting, now you have to see how to use it.

source : Google
J
Ju Liette on 2020-10-15
star star star star star_border

Received today... Small engraving error on first delivery --》Service impeccable and personalised after-sales service. Congratulations!

source : Facebook
Jl
Ju liette on 2020-10-15
star star star star star_border

Received today... I received my order today, but it was a small error in the engraving on the first delivery --》Perfect and personal after-sales service. Great service!

source : Facebook
MT
Morel Teddy on 2020-10-12
star star star star star

I received the Lunar on Friday and frankly I'm over the moon, the watch is just exceptional, it's very pleasant to wear, the customer service is top notch, even calling you at 9pm to answer your questions. 

A birthday that puts my feet on the moon

Thanks to c&m for this tribute

source : Facebook
RS
Rosman Sylvain on 2020-10-12
star star star star star

Very nice brand that I was lucky enough to discover recently. Quality products at affordable prices. A very good service to the care of its customers, which is becoming rare nowadays.

I recommend it and will most likely give it another try.

source : Google
EP
Everaert Philippe on 2020-10-12
star star star star star

Any company + 200/satisfied nothing to say everything is perfect.

source : Facebook
CA
Croiseur Alberic on 2020-10-12
star star star star star

Quality product. Careful delivery.

source : Facebook
ZS
Zabel Stephane on 2020-10-10
star star star star_border star_border

Beautiful watch and limit series. Too bad the case is rose gold plated and the pin buckle is silver coloured. Lack of taste, both must be the same colour.

source : Facebook
MA
Meret Alexis on 2020-10-09
star star star star star

A beautiful watch, a quality case, perfect customer service! If only all companies could learn from this! I can only recommend Col&MacArthur! Thank you very much!

source : Facebook
DJ
Detrez Jean on 2020-10-09
star star star star star

Superb watch received recently.

Following a small delivery problem, perfect telephone service and very professional.

I highly recommend, impeccable quality.

Thank you very much.

source : Facebook
BV
Brouillard Viviane on 2020-10-09
star star star star star

Very satisfied.

Order delivered on time and in accordance with my expectations.

source : Facebook
GV
Girgard Virginie on 2020-10-07
star star star star star

/

source : Google
MC
Marie Clément on 2020-10-06
star star star star star

Excellent service, timing respected, great professionalism. Again THANK YOU and BRAVO for the beautiful pieces.

source : Google
CG
Chevalier Geatan on 2020-10-06
star star star star star

My girlfriend saw me raving about the TV commercial and decided to give it to me for my birthday.

The watch is beautiful and so is the box.

Thank you also for the follow-up you were able to provide throughout the order !

source : Facebook
MM
Martin Mickaël on 2020-10-04
star star star star star

Réception ce week-end de ma Da Vinci 500. Un coffret magnifique pour une montre qui l'est encore plus. Vraiment au top Col&MacArthur

source : Facebook
BC
Battaglia Caroline on 2020-10-03
star star star star star

Top service. Very serious! I recommend +++++++

source : Google
DV
Degimbre Vincent on 2020-09-21
star star star star star

/

source : Google
BR
Benitah Rodolphe on 2020-09-21
star star star star star

Here comes Santa Claus.... I waited I was right... Just two of the 5 photos because the other 3 are on the wrists of the beneficiaries. Thank you for your work... I don't think I'm going to wait to take another one anytime soon. Happy holidays to you.

source : Facebook
VH
Vanderoosbeek Hugo on 2020-09-21
star star star star star_border

I already have 2 watches from C&MAC, indirectly through my employer.

The strap of the first watch broke, but I was sent a new one. The fitting by a local jeweller was also reimbursed. Excellent service!

To replace a dead battery, the watch had to go to the depot. Completely free of charge. Great service.

Nice. However, it should not occur within the guarantee period...

source : Google
CG
Chevalier Gaëtan on 2020-09-14
star star star star star

My girlfriend saw me raving about the TV commercial and decided to give it to me for my birthday.

Really not disappointed, the watch is beautiful, the case too.

Thank you also for the follow-up you were able to provide her throughout the order?

source : Facebook
LA
Lackman Annick on 2020-09-11
star star star star star

Thank you for your reactivity and rapidity during the after-sales service.

It also deserves to be commended! ?

source : Facebook
RS
Renard Stéphane on 2020-09-09
star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Very nice watch which delays by half an hour every day !  I'm out of luck.

source : Google
DD
Deleu Daniel on 2020-09-09
star star star star star

Watch ordered 8 days ago and received within the announced deadline. The case is magnificent. The watch corresponds in every way to the one I ordered and which will be given to my grandson for his 18th birthday. There is no doubt that it will please him.

I have passed on my passion for watches to him and this one will be added to his collection.

source : Google
NP
Nelissen Philippe on 2020-09-04
star star star star star

Quality watches, nickel communication. Absolutely nothing negative to say.

source : Google
DL
Denieul Laetitia on 2020-09-03
star star star star star

Customer service is at its best!

I had a delivery emergency and they did everything they could to make sure it was received on time and everything went well.

They really look after their customers, the watch is of quality and really stands out from the crowd.

I highly recommend them!

Thank you again for your seriousness and understanding!

source : Google
CM
Croquet Marc on 2020-09-02
star star star star star

Hello, great service. Great class and very professional. Thank you very much.

Marc Croquet.

source : Facebook
VF
Valentin Francine on 2020-08-25
star star star star star

I have ordered 2 models of watches and they are just beautiful. Originality, finish, presentation in a superb box, everything is brought together to make a really special object. A big thank you to the person in charge of customer contacts, thank you for her availability, her kindness, her listening.  Truly a company that deserves to be known and all this in our country.  Congratulations and thank you.

source : Google
GV
Gillebert Vincent on 2020-08-24
star star star star star

Perfect, fast, well packaged and top quality product

source : Google
MN
Magnini Nadia on 2020-08-22
star star star star star

We are perfectly satisfied!

Excellent service, follow-up and speed.

The watch is of superb quality.

So, do not hesitate !

source : Google
FC
Fagnant Céline on 2020-08-22
star star star star star

/

source : Google
VL
Vortisch Lucinne on 2020-08-21
star star star star star

In addition to an exceptional watch from an exceptional company, I would like to generously thank all the teams!

I was guided through the purchase process and my contact person went to great lengths to ensure that I received it on the desired date, which was well ahead of their announced deadlines.

A luxury product, but so is the service!

Many thanks!

source : Google
MV
Marcos Valérie on 2020-08-18
star star star star star

Very nice product. It is a birthday gift for my son. I will give it to him at the beginning of November. I think this watch is going to be a sensation!

The team has been at the top, between the order, the making and the delivery, always a little email to explain the evolution of the process. Nothing to complain about. Perfect !!!

source : Google
DE
Demblon Elodie on 2020-08-18
star star star star star

Col&MacArthur is a sign that I will inform my family and friends about! Gold customer service and high quality watches! I am delighted with my purchase from them! No negative points. They are hyper reactive and the customer is really king in their store. Thank you again!

source : Google
BD
Baudet Daniel on 2020-08-15
star star star star star

A creative company, concerned about customer satisfaction and driven by a caring team

source : Google
LL
Laviale Laurent on 2020-08-14
star star star star star

Wonderful watch. I'm very happy with it, there are a lot of details on the dial that you can't see on the picture. Thanks to you.

source : Google
BG
Blary Gwendoline on 2020-08-14
star star star star star

High quality product with a design of its own! Quality packaging, neat presentation. The +: detailed description of the watch in its details

Offered for a birthday party. Only regret: delivery announced late September (anniversary of 2/10) finally arrived mid October.

Otherwise everything is there!

I recommend

source : Google
GP
Glesner Patrick on 2020-08-13
star star star star star

Hyper Top! Watch quality, customer service and Belgian company. Long live Col&MacArthur!

source : Google
WF
Willocx Frédéric on 2020-08-11
star star star star star

Quality watch and deadlines respected. To be recommended

source : Google
MR
Mickael Robert on 2020-08-09
star star star star star

Hello !

I have received my order very quickly and perfectly! I thank you for the care with which it was prepared and will be very happy to contact you again for further purchases....Your watches are beautiful, talented and of high quality! Congratulations to the whole team!

We are looking forward to seeing you,

Ms. Robert

source : Google
MF
Maufay Fabrice on 2020-08-08
star star star star star

Beautiful products I ordered for my 2 boys. Very high quality packaging and presentation.

source : Google
MO
Marlier Olivier on 2020-08-03
star star star star star

Very satisfied. Beautiful case. Respect in all respects.

source : Google
DJ
Daumerie Joël on 2020-08-03
star star star star star

Superb watch. Well finished.

source : Google
FE
Falmagne Emmanuel on 2020-07-30
star star star star star

Second purchase and still as satisfied. Quality watch, impeccable service and great professionalism. Thank you

source : Google
PP
Prévost Patrick on 2020-07-29
star star star star star

/

source : Google
RL
Rebelo Luis on 2020-07-25
star star star star star

I ordered this watch for myself

I have received my order with no problems and am very pleased of the bonus pills. I had previously been paying a very high price through prescriptions from my local GP.

It is MAGNIFICENT, UNIQUE and LIMITED

Very serious site.

Great presentation in a wooden box

source : Google
PA
Paicheler Aurore on 2020-07-24
star star star star star

Quality watches. Delivered in a magnificent case. Exceptional customer service, responsive and attentive. In short, I highly recommend.

source : Google
BS
Brenneur Stéphane on 2020-07-23
star star star star star

Very nice watch, arrived from the parcel as expected. Quite satisfied with my purchase and I recommend this site.

source : Google
GT
Gougeon Thierry on 2020-07-23
star star star star star

Received a watch that lived up to expectations, well packaged. Watch of very good quality and very original. I recommend the manufacturer.

source : Google
MJ
Morimont Jean-Philippe on 2020-07-20
star star star star star

I have ordered and received my watch with additional service. All promises have been kept in terms of quality and service.

Beautiful object, exclusive.

I will most likely recommend this brand again.

Bravo Col&MacArthur

source : Google
PN
Pazzaglia Nicolas on 2020-07-20
star star star star star_border

/

source : Google
LA
Le Breton Arnaud on 2020-07-06
star star star star star

/

source : Google
MC
Maltam Chrisdidier on 2020-07-04
star star star star star

I received my automatic Lunar. Very nice item and very good quality. Belgian watchmaker Col&MacArthur to recommend! Thank you to Sébastien and his team for their availability. I am now waiting for my Da Vinci with the same impatience. Didier

source : Facebook
MA
Monvoisin André on 2020-06-29
star star star star star

Great product, very good relationship with the watch company, very good, very attentive, and very nice presentation, I'm looking forward to the future model, thank you very much!

source : Google
PF
Piraud Fabien on 2020-06-27
star star star star star

Very good experience with col&MacArthur - I needed the after-sales service - this one is perfect - single point of contact - who responds to every request - complete and efficient after-sales service. thank you to clément and the team.

source : Google
S
Seb R on 2020-06-22
star star star star star

/

source : Google
TT
Toppet Théo on 2020-06-22
star star star star star

/

source : Google
DA
De Hemptinne Amaury on 2020-06-20
star star star star star

Excellent service! Super original watch with class!

source : Google
VC
Van de Velde Corine on 2020-06-18
star star star star star

For me, it is certain I continue to recommend you. This is my 3rd watch and there will be other watches. I appreciate the originality and quality of your watches. The follow-up and the kindness that you give to your customers. If I have a mark: 10/10. I would like to thank you for the quality of your watches. And again a big thank you for the delivery of the Lunar 69. Looking forward to a next order

source : Facebook
MS
Moras Sylvain on 2020-06-17
star star star star star_border

Creativity and service are the order of the day. Attention to detail.

source : Google
MR
Marechal Richard on 2020-06-16
star star star star star_border

Very happy with my purchase obtained on time

source : Google
SB
Schoofs Bill on 2020-06-15
star star star star star

Watch of exceptional quality and finish. Service without reproach.

I ordered a watch and it was late. I did not receive an email but I was called personally to explain the situation.  Exceptional.

source : Google
MC
Motch Christophe on 2020-06-14
star star star star star

I can only recommend Col&MacArthur for the very high quality of their work.

A service to perfection worthy of the greatest.

I would like to thank the company for my magnificent timepiece full of history.

source : Google
DA
Demierbe Alain on 2020-06-09
star star star star star_border

Watch according to the order. Very well presented. I'm already thinking about the next one.

source : Google
PM
Pastore Monique on 2020-06-07
star star star star star

/

source : Google
DC
Desglene Cathy on 2020-06-04
star star star star star

I ordered this watch for my son.

I received my order as expected.

It is MAGNIFICENT presented in a beautiful wooden box.

I recommend the site, they have answered all my questions.

Very serious site.

If you have a gift to give, don't hesitate, you won't be disappointed.

source : Google
VF
Verminck François-Xavier on 2020-05-31
star star star star star

There is no need to go into detail on the subject... from order to reception: Simply perfect!

And let's not talk about the quality of the product. What am I saying? Not a product...a work of art! The Da Vinci 500 is a pure marvel.

source : Google
LM
Lorello Maxime on 2020-05-27
star star star star star

Very nice experience, superb watch, magnificent case. Very good quality and manufacture!

source : Google
D
Duck on 2020-05-25
star star star star star

Superb quality product and top-notch customer service

source : Google
DP
Delaroche Philippe on 2020-05-24